WORKSHOPS DIARY

  • All
  • BSL Printmakers
  • IPE Editioning Courses
  • Night Classes
  • Short Courses
  • Weekend Courses
  • Young Printmakers
short-drypointoncopper

2017/10/21 Drypoint on Copper

Sat 21 October 2017
11am – 4pm

1 place available

young-screen

2017/10/22
Screen Printing Class

Sun 22 October 2017
11am – 3pm

4 places available

weekend-electroetch

2017/10/28-29 Electro Etching

Sat 28 & Sun 29 October 2017
11am – 4.30pm

4 places available

bsl-surfacedesign

2017/11/04-05 Screen Printing for Surface Design

Sat 4 & Sun 5 November 2017
11am – 4pm

2 places available

short-woodcut

2017/11/04 Woodcut

Sat 4 November 2017
11am – 4.30pm

3 places available

night-explore

2017/11/06-12/04 Explore Printmaking

Mon 6, 13, 20 Nov & 04 Dec 2017
5.30pm – 9pm

4 places available

weekend-screenfabric

2017/11/11-12 Screen Printing with Textiles

Sat 11 & Sun 12 November 2017
11am – 4.30pm

3 places available

weekend-photoliquid

2017/11/25-26 Liquid Photographic Gravure

Sat 18 & Sun 19 November 2017
11am – 4.30pm

2 places available

short-screencardsxmas

2017/12/02 Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Sat 2 December 2017
11am – 3pm

4 places available

short-screencardsxmas

2017/12/09 Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Sat 9 December 2017
11am – 3pm

4 places available

bsl-tshirt

2017/12/17 Introduction to T-shirt Screen Printing

Sun 17 December 2017
11am – 4.30pm

4 places available

night-intro

2018/01/08-29 An Introduction to Printmaking

Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 January 2018
6pm – 9pm

4 places available

Can't find the perfect course?

All of the processes we teach are available to book on an individual basis. Tailor your learning experience with us...