×

Member's Login Area

Members of Green Door Printmaking Studio can use this Log-in Area to access membership details, view our bookings calendar and upcoming opportunities.

Remember me
Forgot password?

WORKSHOPS

DIARY

HOME COURSES WORKSHOPS DIARY

Workshops Diary Short Courses Weekend Courses Night Classes Tailored Courses BSL Printmakers IPE Editioning Courses Young Printmakers Talks & Demos


May 2017

Screen Printing

IPE Editioning / Short Course

Sat 6 May 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Soap Ground & Spit Bite Etching

Short Course

Sat 6 May 2017
11am - 5pm

BOOK ONLINE

Acrylic Resist Etching

Night Class

Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 May 2017
5pm - 9pm

BOOK ONLINE

Collography

Weekend Course

Sat 13 & Sun 14 May 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Wet Ground Etching

Short Course

Sat 20 May 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to T-shirt Screen Printing

BSL Printmakers

Sat 20 May 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-colour Screen Printing onto Paper

Weekend Course

Sat 27 & Sun 28 May 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-block Linocut

IPE Editioning / Weekend Course

Sat 27 & Sun 28 May 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

June 2017

Linocut Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 4 June 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to Acrylic Resist Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 10 & Sun 11 June 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Le Livre Libre (Matt Edwards)

Talks & Demos

Sat 10 June 2017
3pm - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Le Livre Libre (Meet the Artists)

Talks & Demos

Sat 17 June 2017
11am - 4pm

VIEW DETAILS

Screen Printing for Surface Design

BSL Printmakers

Sat 17 & Sun 18 June 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Reduction Linocut

Short Course

Sat 17 June 2017
11am - 5.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Linocut Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 18 June 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Single Colour Linocut

IPE Editioning / Short Course

Sat 24 June 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Electro Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 24 & Sun 25 June 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

July 2017

Screen Printing

IPE Editioning / Short Course

Sat 1 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Papermaking

Short Course

Sat 1 July 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing with Textiles

Weekend Course

Sat 8 & Sun 9 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-block Linocut

IPE Editioning / Weekend Course

Sat 8 & Sun 9 July 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing

Night Class

Mon 10, 17, 24 & 31 July 2017
6pm - 9pm

BOOK ONLINE

Linocut

Short Course

Sat 15 July 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing

IPE Editioning / Short Course

Sat 15 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to T-shirt Screen Printing

BSL Printmakers

Sun 16 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Liquid Photographic Gravure

Weekend Course

Sat 22 & Sun 23 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Single Colour Linocut

IPE Editioning / Short Course

Sat 29 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Cyanotype

Short Course

Sat 29 July 2017
11am - 5pm

BOOK ONLINE

August 2017

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course

Sat 5 August 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Linocut Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 6 August 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to Photographic Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 12 & Sun 13 August 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Single Colour Linocut

IPE Editioning / Short Course

Sat 19 August 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Lift Ground & Open Bite Etching

Short Course

Sat 19 August 2017
11am - 5pm

BOOK ONLINE

Linocut Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 20 August 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-colour Screen Printing onto Paper

Weekend Course

Sat 26 & Sun 27 August 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-block Linocut

IPE Editioning / Weekend Course

Sat 26 & Sun 27 August 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

September 2017

Woodcut

Short Course

Sat 2 September 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

An Introduction to Printmaking

Night Class

Mon 4, 11, 18, 25 September 2017
6pm - 9pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing for Surface Design

BSL Printmakers

Sat 16 & Sun 17 September 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Linocut

Short Course

Sat 16 September 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Collography

Weekend Course

Sat 23 & Sun 24 September 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Reduction Linocut

Short Course

Sat 30 September 2017
11am - 5.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

October 2017

Screen Printing Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 1 October 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Cyanotype

Short Course

Sat 7 October 2017
11am - 5pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 8 October 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to Acrylic Resist Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 14 & Sun 15 October 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to T-shirt Screen Printing

BSL Printmakers

Sat 21 October 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course

Sat 21 October 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing Class

Young Printmakers

Sun 22 October 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Electro Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 28 & Sun 29 October 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

November 2017

Screen Printing for Surface Design

BSL Printmakers

Sat 4 & Sun 5 November 2017
11am - 4pm

BOOK ONLINE

Woodcut

Short Course

Sat 4 November 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Explore Printmaking

Night Class

Mon 6, 13, 20 & 27 November 2017
5.30pm - 9pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printing with Textiles

Weekend Course

Sat 11 & Sun 12 November 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Liquid Photographic Gravure

Weekend Course

Sat 18 & Sun 19 November 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

December 2017

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Short Course

Sat 2 December 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Short Course

Sat 9 December 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to T-shirt Screen Printing

BSL Printmakers

Sun 17 December 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE




© Green Door Printmaking Studio. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without our permission.

Green Door Printmaking Studio
Banks Mill Studios
71 Bridge Street
Derby
DE1 3LB

How to Find Us



Website design by Applebox Designs