×

Member's Login Area

Members of Green Door Printmaking Studio can use this Log-in Area to access membership details, view our bookings calendar and upcoming opportunities.

Remember me
Forgot password?

WEEKEND

COURSES

HOME COURSES WEEKEND COURSES

Workshops Diary Short Courses Weekend Courses Night Classes Tailored Courses BSL Printmakers Young Printmakers Talks & Demos


April 2017

Liquid Photographic Gravure

Weekend Course

Sat 8 & Sun 9 April 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Introduction to Photographic Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 22 & Sun 23 April 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

May 2017

Collography

Weekend Course

Sat 13 & Sun 14 May 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-colour Screen Printing onto Paper

Weekend Course

Sat 27 & Sun 28 May 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

June 2017

Introduction to Acrylic Resist Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 10 & Sun 11 June 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Electro Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 24 & Sun 25 June 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

July 2017

Screen Printing with Textiles

Weekend Course

Sat 8 & Sun 9 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Liquid Photographic Gravure

Weekend Course

Sat 22 & Sun 23 July 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

August 2017

Introduction to Photographic Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 12 & Sun 13 August 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Multi-colour Screen Printing onto Paper

Weekend Course

Sat 26 & Sun 27 August 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

September 2017

Collography

Weekend Course

Sat 23 & Sun 24 September 2017
11am - 3pm

BOOK ONLINE

October 2017

Introduction to Acrylic Resist Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 14 & Sun 15 October 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Electro Etching

Weekend Course

Sat 28 & Sun 29 October 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

November 2017

Screen Printing with Textiles

Weekend Course

Sat 11 & Sun 12 November 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE

Liquid Photographic Gravure

Weekend Course

Sat 18 & Sun 19 November 2017
11am - 4.30pm

BOOK ONLINE




© Green Door Printmaking Studio. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without our permission.

Green Door Printmaking Studio
Banks Mill Studios
71 Bridge Street
Derby
DE1 3LB

How to Find Us



Website design by Applebox Designs