NOTICE: As of  Mon 23rd March 2020, the studio is now closed for business until further notice. Please see our facebook page for further news and updates. If you would like to support the studio, please consider making a donation or purchasing a gift card for future use. Stay safe and look after your loved ones.

Please note, our courses are currently postponed until further notice.

If you would like to support the studio, please consider purchasing a gift card!

  • All
  • Acrylic Resist Etching
  • Collography
  • Cyanotype
  • Drypoint
  • Linocut
  • Monoprinting
  • Papermaking
  • Photographic Etching
  • Screen Printing
  • Woodcut
photopolymer

Photographic Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 21 & Sun 22 March 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

papermaking

Papermaking

Short Course
Sat 28 March 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

cmykcopy

CMYK Screen Printing

Weekend Course
Sat 04 & Sun 05 April 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

wetground

Making Impressions in Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 04 & Sun 05 April 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£170.00£200.00

exploreprintmaking

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 6, 13, 20 & 27 April 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

tshirts

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 18 April 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£115.00£135.00

20190518_142333

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 19 April 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

illustration

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 25 & Sun 26 April 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

etchexplore

Etching for Beginners

Weekend Course
Sat 02 & Sun 03 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

line etch

Exploring the Line in Etching

Night Class
Wed 6, 13, 20 & 27 May 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

beginnerlinocut

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 9 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

drypoint taster

Drypoint

Taster Session
Sun 10 May 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00

colour-techniques2

Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Short Course
Sat 30 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

monotypeimage

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 07 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

relief2

Relief Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 June 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

woodcut

Woodcut

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

tshirts

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£115.00£135.00

20190509_205220

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 14 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

monoprint

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 20 June 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

20190518_142333

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 21 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

youngdrypoint

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 27 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

reductionlinocut

Reduction Linocut

Weekend Course
Sat 04 & Sun 05 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

intro2

An Introduction to Printmaking

Night Class
Thurs 9, 16, 23 & 30 July 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

monoscreen

Screen Printing with Monotype

Short Course
Sat 11 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

20190518_142333

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 12 July 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

ipelino

Multiblock Linocut

Editioning Course
Sat 18 & Sun 19 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£85.00£100.00

ipe-screen

Multi-colour Screen Printing

Editioning Course
Sat 25 & Sun 26 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£85.00£100.00

drypointoncopper-drypoint

Drypoint on Copper

Editioning Course
Sat 01 & Sun 02 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£85.00£100.00

nightscreen

Screen Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Mon 3, 10, 17 & 24 August 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

ipelino44

Single Colour Linocut

Editioning Course
Sat 08 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

20190509_205220

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 23 August 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

twoplate2

Mark Making for Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 29 & Sun 30 August 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

stencil

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 29 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

exploreprintmaking

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Thurs 3, 10, 17 & 24 September 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

beginnerlinocut

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 12 September 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

monotypeimage

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 13 September 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

illustration

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 19 & Sun 20 September 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

line etch

Exploring the Line in Etching

Night Class
Mon 5, 12, 19 & 26 October 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

stencil

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 10 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

youngdrypoint

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 10 October 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

drypoint taster

Drypoint

Taster Session
Sun 11 October 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00

cmykcopy

CMYK Screen Printing

Weekend Course
Sat 17 & Sun 18 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

monoprint

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 24 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

beginnerlinocut

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 31 October 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

solar-plate

Solar Plate Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 07 & Sun 08 November 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

youngdrypoint

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 14 November 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Can't find the perfect course?

All of the processes we teach are available to book on an individual basis. Tailor your learning experience with us...