NOTICE: As of  Mon 23rd March 2020, the studio is now closed for business until further notice. Please see our facebook page for further news and updates. If you would like to support the studio, please consider making a donation or purchasing a gift card for future use. Stay safe and look after your loved ones.

  • All
  • Drypoint
  • Linocut
  • Monoprinting
  • Screen Printing
20190518_142333

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 19 April 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

drypoint taster

Drypoint

Taster Session
Sun 10 May 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00

monotypeimage

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 07 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

20190509_205220

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 14 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

20190518_142333

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 21 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

20190518_142333

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 12 July 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

20190509_205220

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 23 August 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

monotypeimage

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 13 September 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

drypoint taster

Drypoint

Taster Session
Sun 11 October 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00