Taster Sessions

Browse our complete range of printmaking courses
Can't find the course you are looking for? Get in touch to enquire

Exploring courses...

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

Drypoint

£30.00

Taster Session
Sun 10 May 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Drypoint

£30.00

Taster Session
Sun 11 October 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 09 February 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 14 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 23 August 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 15 March 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 07 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 13 September 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Relief Printed Christmas Cards

£45.00£50.00

Festive Taster Session
Sat 30 November 2019 (11am – 1.30pm / 2pm – 4.30pm)

BOOK

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

£55.00£60.00

Festive Taster Session
Sat 7 December 2019 / Sat 14 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 19 January 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 19 April 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK