Young Printmakers

Browse our complete range of printmaking courses
Can't find the course you are looking for? Get in touch to enquire

Exploring courses...

Showing 1–16 of 17 results

Drypoint

£30.00

Taster Session
Sun 10 May 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Drypoint

£30.00

Taster Session
Sun 11 October 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Gelatin Monoprinting

£69.00£270.00

Tailored Course
3 hours (one day)
Beginner

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 14 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 09 February 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 23 August 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 13 September 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 15 March 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 07 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 19 January 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 19 April 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 21 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 12 July 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

£115.00£135.00

Short Course
Sat 18 April 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

£115.00£135.00

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

£115.00£135.00

Short Course
Sat 29 February 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK