NOTICE: As of  Mon 23rd March 2020, the studio is now closed for business until further notice. Please see our facebook page for further news and updates. If you would like to support the studio, please consider making a donation or purchasing a gift card for future use. Stay safe and look after your loved ones.

FREE UK delivery over £100
Supporting our artists during Covid-19

Young Printmakers

Browse our complete range of printmaking courses
Can't find the course you are looking for? Get in touch to enquire

Exploring courses...

Showing all 13 results

Drypoint

£30.00

Taster Session
Sun 11 October 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 13 September 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 23 August 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 12 July 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 21 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Linocut

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 14 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

£115.00£135.00

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Monotype Image Transfer

£50.00

Taster Session
Sun 07 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Drypoint

£30.00

Taster Session
Sun 10 May 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing

£45.00

Taster Session
Sun 19 April 2020 (11am – 2pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

£115.00£135.00

Short Course
Sat 18 April 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Gelatin Monoprinting

£69.00£270.00

Tailored Course
3 hours (one day)
Beginner

BOOK

Single Colour Linocut

£95.00£360.00

Tailored Course
4 hours (one day)
Beginner

BOOK