Screen Printing

An Introduction to Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 4, 11, 18 & 25 Feb 2019 (6pm – 9pm)
Thurs 2, 9, 16 & 23 May 2019 (6pm – 9pm)

£240 / £216 concessions

CMYK Screen Printing

Weekend Course
Sat 27 & Sun 28 April 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£160 / £145 concessions

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 4, 11, 18 & 25 March 2019 (6pm – 9pm)
Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 July 2019 (6pm – 9pm)

£240 / £216 concessions

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Short Course
Sat 15 December 2018 (11am – 3pm)

Sat 7 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 14 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£60 / £54 concessions

Screen Printed Poster

Short Course
Sat 16 February 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 13 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£100 / £90 concessions

Screen Printing
CMYK Screen Printing

Tailored Course
Level: Advanced

£240 / £215 concessions

Screen Printing
Monotype with Screen Printing

Tailored Course
Level: Beginner

£120 / £110 concessions

Screen Printing
Photographic Serigraphy (one day)

Tailored Course
Level: Beginner

£150 / £135 concessions

Screen Printing
Photographic Serigraphy (two days)

Tailored Course
Level: Beginner

£240 / £215 concessions

Screen Printing
Screen Printing with Stencils

Tailored Course
Level: Beginner

£120 / £110 concessions

Screen Printing
T-Shirt Printing

Tailored Course
Level: Beginner

£120 / £110 concessions

Screen Printing
Textile Screen Printing

Tailored Course
Level: Intermediate

£240 / £215 concessions

Screen Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Thurs 4, 11, 18 & 25 April 2019 (6pm – 9pm)
Mon 7, 14, 21 & 28 October 2019 (6pm – 9pm)

£240 / £216 concessions

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 9 & Sun 10 March 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 5 & Sun 6 October 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£160 / £145 concessions

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 16 March 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 29 June 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 27 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 19 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£135 / £125 concessions

Screen Printing with Monotype

Short Course
Sat 13 April 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 15 June 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 16 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 26 January 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 18 May 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 21 September 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 9 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions