NOTICE: As of  Mon 23rd March 2020, the studio is now closed for business until further notice. Please see our facebook page for further news and updates. If you would like to support the studio, please consider making a donation or purchasing a gift card for future use. Stay safe and look after your loved ones.

FREE UK delivery over £100
Supporting our artists during Covid-19

Beginner

Browse our complete range of printmaking courses
Can't find the course you are looking for? Get in touch to enquire

Exploring courses...

Showing 1–20 of 51 results

Drypoint on Copper

£85.00£100.00

Short Course
Sat 14 November 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Solar Plate Etching

£136.00£160.00

Weekend Course
Sat 07 & Sun 08 November 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Linocut for Beginners

£68.00£80.00

Short Course
Sat 31 October 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Mono Printing with Found Objects

£68.00£80.00

Short Course
Sat 24 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Drypoint on Copper

£85.00£100.00

Short Course
Sat 10 October 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Exploring the Line in Etching

£204.00£240.00

Night Class
Mon 5, 12, 19 & 26 October 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

BOOK

Linocut for Beginners

£68.00£80.00

Short Course
Sat 12 September 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Single Colour Linocut

£68.00£80.00

Editioning Course
Sat 08 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for Beginners

£204.00£240.00

Night Class
Mon 3, 10, 17 & 24 August 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

BOOK

Drypoint on Copper

£85.00£100.00

Editioning Course
Sat 01 & Sun 02 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Multi-colour Screen Printing

£85.00£100.00

Editioning Course
Sat 25 & Sun 26 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Multiblock Linocut

£85.00£100.00

Editioning Course
Sat 18 & Sun 19 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing with Monotype

£68.00£80.00

Short Course
Sat 11 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

An Introduction to Printmaking

£204.00£240.00

Night Class
Thurs 9, 16, 23 & 30 July 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

BOOK

Drypoint on Copper

£85.00£100.00

Short Course
Sat 27 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Mono Printing with Found Objects

£68.00£80.00

Short Course
Sat 20 June 2020 (11am – 3pm)

BOOK

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

£115.00£135.00

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Woodcut

£85.00£100.00

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK

Relief Printing for Beginners

£204.00£240.00

Night Class
Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 June 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

BOOK

Linocut for Beginners

£68.00£80.00

Short Course
Sat 9 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

BOOK