Workshops Diary

Browse our complete range of printmaking courses
Can't find the course you are looking for? Get in touch to enquire

Exploring all upcoming courses...

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Festive Taster Session
Sat 7 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Festive Taster Session
Sat 14 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£55.00£60.00

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 18 January 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 19 January 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Woodcut

Short Course
Sat 25 January 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 25 & Sun 26 January 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Reduction Linocut

Weekend Course
Sat 01 & Sun 02 February 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

An Introduction to Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 3, 10, 17 & 24 February 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 8 February 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 8 February 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 09 February 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Etching for Beginners

Weekend Course
Sat 15 & Sun 16 February 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 15 & Sun 16 February 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 22 February 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Solar Plate Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 22 & Sun 23 February 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 29 February 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£115.00£135.00

Screen Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Thurs 5, 12, 19 & 26 March 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Screen Printing with Monotype

Short Course
Sat 7 March 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Collography

Weekend Course
Sat 07 & Sun 08 March 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 14 March 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 15 March 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

Photographic Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 21 & Sun 22 March 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Papermaking

Short Course
Sat 28 March 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

CMYK Screen Printing

Weekend Course
Sat 04 & Sun 05 April 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Making Impressions in Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 04 & Sun 05 April 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£170.00£200.00

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 6, 13, 20 & 27 April 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 18 April 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£115.00£135.00

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 19 April 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 25 & Sun 26 April 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Etching for Beginners

Weekend Course
Sat 02 & Sun 03 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

Exploring the Line in Etching

Night Class
Wed 6, 13, 20 & 27 May 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 9 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

Drypoint

Taster Session
Sun 10 May 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00

Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Short Course
Sat 30 May 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 07 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

Relief Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 June 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Woodcut

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 13 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£115.00£135.00

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 14 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 20 June 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 21 June 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 27 June 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Reduction Linocut

Weekend Course
Sat 04 & Sun 05 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

An Introduction to Printmaking

Night Class
Thurs 9, 16, 23 & 30 July 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Screen Printing with Monotype

Short Course
Sat 11 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Screen Printing

Taster Session
Sun 12 July 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Multiblock Linocut

Editioning Course
Sat 18 & Sun 19 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£85.00£100.00

Multi-colour Screen Printing

Editioning Course
Sat 25 & Sun 26 July 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£85.00£100.00

Drypoint on Copper

Editioning Course
Sat 01 & Sun 02 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£85.00£100.00

Screen Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Mon 3, 10, 17 & 24 August 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Single Colour Linocut

Editioning Course
Sat 08 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Linocut

Taster Session
Sun 23 August 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£45.00

Mark Making for Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 29 & Sun 30 August 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 29 August 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Thurs 3, 10, 17 & 24 September 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Photographic Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 05 & Sun 06 September 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 12 September 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

Monotype Image Transfer

Taster Session
Sun 13 September 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£50.00

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 19 & Sun 20 September 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Exploring the Line in Etching

Night Class
Mon 5, 12, 19 & 26 October 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 10 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 10 October 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Drypoint

Taster Session
Sun 11 October 2020 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00

CMYK Screen Printing

Weekend Course
Sat 17 & Sun 18 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 24 October 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course
Sat 31 October 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£68.00£80.00

Solar Plate Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 07 & Sun 08 November 2020 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 14 November 2020 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Can't find the perfect course?

All of the processes we teach are available to book on an individual basis. Tailor your learning experience with us...