Workshops Diary

Browse our complete range of printmaking courses
Can't find the course you are looking for? Get in touch to enquire

Exploring all upcoming courses...

Relief Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Thurs 6, 13, 20 & 27 June 2019 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 22 June 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 29 June 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£135.00

Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Short Course
Sat 29 June 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Etching for Beginners

Weekend Course
Sat 6 & Sun 7 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 July 2019 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Papermaking

Short Course
Sat 13 July 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Screen Printed Poster

Short Course
Sat 13 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Linocut for IPE

Editioning Course
Sun 14 July 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80.00£95.00

Mark Making for Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 27 & Sun 28 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£170.00£200.00

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 27 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£135.00

Screen Printing for IPE

Editioning Course
Sun 28 July 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80.00£95.00

Advanced Cyanotype

Summer School
Sat 3 & Sun 4 August 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£136.00£160.00

Screen Printing Taster Session

Summer School
Sat 3 August 2019 (11am – 1pm)

£30.00

Relief Printing Taster Session

Summer School
Sun 4 August 2019 (11am – 2pm)

£30.00

Two Plate Colour Etching

Summer School
Sat 10 & Sun 11 August 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Optional third day (Mon 12th) for additional printing

£204.00£240.00

Monoprinting Taster Session

Summer School
Sun 11 August 2019 (11am – 1pm)

£30.00

Screen Printing for Young Printmakers

Summer School
Sat 17 August 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£65.00£120.00

Relief Printing for Young Printmakers

Summer School
Sun 18 August 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£65.00£120.00

Multi-Block Woodcut

Summer School
Sat 24 & Sun 25 August 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£77.00£90.00

Screen Printing for IPE

Editioning Course
Sun 25 August 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80.00£95.00

Screen Printing with Photoshop

Summer School
Sat 31 August, Sun 1 & Mon 2 September 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£204.00£240.00

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 21 September 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Solar Plate Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 21 & Sun 22 September 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£155.00£180.00

Making Impressions in Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 28 & Sun 29 September 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£135.00£160.00

Screen Printing for Illustration

Weekend Course
Sat 5 & Sun 6 October 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£135.00£160.00

Screen Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Mon 7, 14, 21 & 28 October 2019 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Photopolymer Etching

Weekend Course
Sat 12 & Sun 13 October 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£135.00£160.00

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 19 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 19 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£135.00

Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Short Course
Sat 26 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Collography

Weekend Course
Sat 2 & Sun 3 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£135.00£160.00

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 9 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Screen Printing with Monotype

Short Course
Sat 16 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£68.00£80.00

Woodcut

Short Course
Sat 16 November 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£85.00£100.00

Relief Printed Christmas Cards

Festive Taster Session
Sat 30 November 2019 (11am – 1.30pm / 2pm – 4.30pm)

£45.00£50.00

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Festive Taster Session
Sat 7 December 2019 / Sat 14 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£55.00£60.00

An Introduction to Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 3, 10, 17 & 24 February 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Screen Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Thurs 5, 12, 19 & 26 March 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Explore Printmaking

Night Class
Mon 6, 13, 20 & 27 April 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Exploring the Line in Etching

Night Class
Wed 6, 13, 20 & 27 May 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Relief Printing for Beginners

Night Class
Mon 8, 15, 22 & 29 June 2020 (6pm – 9pm)

£204.00£240.00

Can't find the perfect course?

All of the processes we teach are available to book on an individual basis. Tailor your learning experience with us...