WORKSHOPS DIARY

  • All
  • Editioning Courses
  • Night Classes
  • Short Courses
  • Weekend Courses
  • Young Printmakers
mono printing

2018/06/23 Mono Printing with Found Objects

Sat 23 June 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

solar 3

2018/06/23-24 Solar Plate Etching

Sat 23 & Sun 24 June 2018
11am – 4pm

3 places available

ipe-screen

2018/06/24 Screen Printing for IPE

Sun 24 June 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

colour techniques

2018/06/30 Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Sat 30 June 2018
11am – 4pm

5 places available

tshirt screen 2

2018/06/30 Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Sat 30 June 2018
11am – 4pm

FULLY BOOKED!

night-explore

2018/07/02-23 Explore Printmaking

Mon 2, 9, 16 & 23 July 2018
5.30pm – 9pm

4 places available

line 2

2018/07/07 Line Drawing in Etching

Sat 7 & Sun 8 July 2018
11am -3pm

4 places available

28750803_1841399152546292_8555591092903346176_n

2018/07/14 Papermaking

Sat 14 July 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

young-screen

2018/07/14 Screen Printing for Young Printmakers

Sat 14 July 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

lino 2

2018/07/15 Multi-Block Linocut for IPE

Sun 15 July 2018
11am – 4pm

3 places available

screen repeat 2

2018/07/21-22 Screen Printing Repeat Patterns

Sat 21 & Sun 22 July 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

tshirt screen 2

2018/07/28 Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Sat 28 July 2018
11am – 4pm

3 places available

acrylicresistetching-soap

2018/07/28 Soap Ground & Spit Bite Etching

Sat 28 July 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

cyanotype photography 2

2018/08/04 Advanced Cyanotype

Sat 4 & Sun 5 August 2018
11am – 3pm

2 places available

19227235_1363172013738490_341396578013020160_n

2018/08/11 Screen Printed Poster

Sat 11 August 2018
11am – 4pm

3 places available

young-screen

2018/08/18 Screen Printing for Young Printmakers

Sat 18 August 2018
11am – 3pm

3 places available

large-woodcut

2018/08/18 Woodcut

Sat 18 August 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

ipe-screen

2018/08/19 Screen Printing for IPE

Sun 19 August 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

IMG-7814

2018/08/25-26 Screen Printing for Illustration

Sat 25 & Sun 26 August 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

two plate 2

2018/08/25-26 Two-plate Colour Etching

Sat 25 & Sun 26 August 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

night-intro

2018/09/03-24 An Introduction to Printmaking

Mon 3, 10, 17 & 24 September 2018
6pm – 9pm

4 places available

acrylicresistetching-lift

2018/09/08 Lift Ground & Open Bite Etching

Sat 8 September 2018
11am – 4pm

3 places available

tshirt screen 2

2018/09/08 Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Sat 8 September 2018
11am – 4pm

3 places available

ipe-lino

2018/09/09 Linocut for Beginners

Sun 9 September
11am – 3pm

4 places available

solar 3

2018/09/1-2 Solar Plate Etching

Sat 1 & Sun 2 September 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

cyanotype photography

2018/09/22 Cyanotype for Photography

Sat 22 September 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

Stencil screen

2018/09/22 Screen Printing with Stencils

Sat 22 September 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

acrylicresistetching-aquatint

2018/09/29-30 Aquatint Etching

Sat 29 & Sun 30 September 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

lino

2018/10/04-25 Relief Printing for Beginners

Thurs 4, 11, 18 & 25 October 2018
6pm – 8.30pm

4 places available

woodcut

2018/10/06 Multi-Block Woodcut

Sat 6 & Sun 7 October 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

mono printing

2018/10/13 Mono Printing with Found Objects

Sat 13 October 2018
11am – 3pm

4 places available

weekend-photonon

2018/10/13-14 Photopolymer Etching

Sat 13 & Sun 14 October 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

short-drypointoncopper

2018/10/20 Drypoint on Copper

Sat 20 October 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

colour techniques

2018/10/27 Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Sat 27 October 2018
11am – 4pm

5 places available

liquid 2

2018/11/10-11 Liquid Photographic Gravure

Sat 10 & Sun 11 November 2018
11am – 4pm

4 places available

Can't find the perfect course?

All of the processes we teach are available to book on an individual basis. Tailor your learning experience with us...