Short Courses

Colour Techniques with Intaglio Printing

Short Course
Sat 29 June 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 26 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£100 / £90 concessions

Cyanotype for Photography

Short Course
Sat 8 June 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions

Cyanotype with Found Objects

Short Course

£80 / £72 concessions

Drypoint on Copper

Short Course
Sat 15 June 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 19 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£100 / £90 concessions

Linocut for Beginners

Short Course

£80 / £72 concessions

Linocut for IPE

Editioning Course
Sun 9 June 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sun 14 July 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£95 / £85 concessions

Mono Printing with Found Objects

Short Course
Sat 22 June 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions

Papermaking

Short Course
Sat 13 July 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions

Relief Printed Christmas Cards

Short Course
Sat 30 November 2019 (11am-1.30pm / 2pm-4.30pm)

£50 / £45 concessions

Screen Printed Christmas Cards

Short Course
Sat 15 December 2018 (11am – 3pm)

Sat 7 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 14 December 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£60 / £54 concessions

Screen Printed Poster

Short Course
Sat 13 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£100 / £90 concessions

Screen Printing for T-Shirts

Short Course
Sat 29 June 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 27 July 2019 (11am – 4pm)
Sat 19 October 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£135 / £125 concessions

Screen Printing with Monotype

Short Course
Sat 15 June 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 16 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions

Screen Printing with Stencils

Short Course
Sat 18 May 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 21 September 2019 (11am – 3pm)
Sat 9 November 2019 (11am – 3pm)

£80 / £72 concessions

Woodcut

Short Course
Sat 16 November 2019 (11am – 4pm)

£100 / £90 concessions

Can't find the perfect course?

All of the processes we teach are available to book on an individual basis. Tailor your learning experience with us...